Back to News and Events

Firm Elects Committee Members


Bassford Remele is pleased to announce that Sarah M. Hoffman has been elected to the firm's Board of Directors, and Jonathan P. Norrie and Janine M. Loetscher have been elected to its Compensation Committee. These shareholders will continue to advance the firm's commitment to professionalism, ethics, and helping clients achieve their goals. They will also foster diversity, inclusion, and collaboration among all firm members in their leadership positions.